Meanwhile it’s a blustery day

Do you know how you can tell its summertime in the UK? you need a coat and sunscreen, wellies and your flipflops.

I have been on a slight shopping spree this week, buying up this hat/hair from Maitreya (need more hats generally btw) and the dress, which doesn’t look like a bag of spanners, and moves beautifully.  Also new for me are the sandals from SLink , you do need the Mesh feet from SLink, which I do for them to work.

I don’t know if you have noticed, but since the whole Curio/Hush thing kicked off, I have been wearing my curio skins and blogging them pretty much solidly, I am waiting for the sim to reopen to put my money where my mouth is.

Credits -
Hair/Hat – Maitreya
Skin – Curio
Dress – Maitreya
Eyes – FATEeyes
Freckles – VCD
Feet and Sandals – SLink
Poses – PDA
Pictures taken at Distressed Textures
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 309 other followers

