Meanwhile times are a-changing

New year (almost) and a new me, I’ve been thinking about what I want to be in SL, and I’ve decided to go for a slightly new look, hopefully  2013 works out.

a2

First up, the jumpsuit from Hucci, its called Lanseria, it’s mesh, and omg look at my arse, I haven’t been able to stop staring at it since I got this.  I’m wearing the smallest sizes, but it does come in medium, and curvy and they also have bigger chesticular region options too.

Also from Hucci are the boots, which are such a bargain as you can change the sock/legwarmery part to pretty much any colour, I chose black so the shoe part always stays black but the sock? any colour i likes.

a1

Also new is the hair from Magika, I love this slightly rockabilly look, and also its £250 and you can choose from 5 bandana colours and loads of bright colours.

a3

Credits
Hair – Magika
Skin – Glam Affair
Eyes – Insufferable Dastard
Jumpsuit and boots – Hucci
Necklace – MG
Poses – Prickle
Pictures taken at District 8

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 309 other followers

