Meanwhile I’m going for a ride

For those of you that know me, I bought (for the first time ever) a brand new mode of transport, and although its not a vespa/lambretta I’m chuffed to bits with it, and Daft Pink (SL buddy) bought me this mesh scooter for Xmas, hours of fun guaranteed!*

b1

There is always the added advantage of not having to wear a helmet or protective gear in SL, DAMN YOU RAIN!

New release from Cracked Mirror this week, for the next round of FaMESHed (why do i always say fame-shed in my head?)

b2

Also, I am still wearing the Truth Hair – Sassy, I am going for a more rockabilly kinda glam look and this fit perfectly, so moar hairs on this kinda theme please hair makers…

b3

*not a guarantee

Credits
Hair – Truth
Eyes – Insufferable Dastard
Skin – Curio
Ears – Aitui
Dress – Cracked Mirror @ FaMESHed
Boots – Gos
Tattoo – Artilleri
Poses – Everglow
Scooter – The Kids are Alright
Pictures taken at Cape of Ruin

One thought on “Meanwhile I’m going for a ride

  1. Pingback: Meanwhile I’m going for a ride | Second Life Fashion Lookbook | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 309 other followers

