Meanwhile I have a secret…

I am going to admit it now, it’s very hard to say but….

pink

I like pink.

pink2

Now, that may seem strange, why not like pink? whats wrong with pink? well, I like pink the colour, it suits my RL colouring (pasty faced ginger) but what I don’t like is what pink normally represents… fluffy, cutesy and sugary sweet.

pink3

I like to think of it as light red :P

Credits
Hair – Wasabi Pills | Noriko
Skin – Curio | Uptown
Eyes – Insufferable Dastard | Light sensitive
Shirt – Dollie | Candy Cropped shirt
Skirt – Dollie | Layered lace skirt
Shoes – Hucci | Westerly
Poses – Adorkable
Tattoo – Trailerstar | vintage
Pictures taken at Verdigris
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 309 other followers

