Meanwhile at the Factory

Not that I work in one of course, I just loiter.

I just bought this top, from Connors, and although its a guys top, I love it, the cuffs, the collar and the seethroughness, I always want slightly see through clothes.

What I do want most, is some really good flat chested skins, with really soft boob shading, been hunting all week, and failing.

Finally, a new release from Aluinn, the necklace is beautifully made, and just suits me down to the ground.

Credits
Hair – Ploom
SKin – Milk Motion
Top – Connors
Boots – Gos
Skirt – the Plague
Jewellery –¬†Aluinn
Pictures taken at Devils Pocket
Leave a Reply

