Meanwhile it’s bright and cheerful

Well, kind of, I’ve realise I’ve been a bit dark lately, so now I’m fullbright and shiny*  and if you notice, I am not riding an invisible horse 🙂

Not new, but I like it anyway, is the dress from Panda express, which includes the hood/neck attachment and socks.

Turns windlight down for future, its far too bright.
 
Credits
Hair – Wasabi Pills
Horns – Illusions
Skin – Pink Fuel
Makeup – CheerNo
Dress – Panda Express
Bracelet – NSD
Legs – Gauze
Poses – Tutti-frutti
Leave a Reply

