Meanwhile Londons burning

When everything burns…..

Unless you’ve been living under a rock for the past few days you will know that London is burning, I am not going to go into the ins and outs, the rights and the wrongs here, but needless to say, its pretty intense.  (all pictures are unedited)  I found out last night through facebook that my place of employment (I am on 2 weeks holiday) has been trashed, so I really don’t know whats going to happen.

Moving on, I found this outfit from Baron Salamander on the marketplace and went  OOOH, but then I like this sort of thng.  Its all system layer, no prims apart from the shoes.

So I am going to spend the next few days curtain twitching to see whats the craic, as I am on a main road, all I’ve heard is sirens for ages, although thats not completely unusual, as there is a police station 2 minutes away 😉

Credits
Hair – Esk-imo
Skin – The Plastik
Outfit – Baron Salamander
Poses – Prickle
2 thoughts on “Meanwhile Londons burning

Leave a Reply

