Meanwhile in the here and now

For anyone who has been in SL for a year or more, we have all gone through changes, different looks, different places to go, and SL changes around us constantly.  Some of my worst mistakes include having a wierdly elogated neck and big hair.   I wanted to show you this mesh dress from Maai, which is one of the stores that work for me, regarding mesh, as they dont have giant bosoms.

Anyway, today, in the here and now, I am happy in my SL, I’m happy with my avvie, and what I’m doing.

Credits
Skin – Pink Fuel
Hair – Discord Designs
Dress – Maai
Jewellery – Dark Mouse
Shoes – Gos
Poses – PDA
Leave a Reply

