Meanwhile save me from the sycophants*

I’m a second life person, I’m a second life person who likes to shop, a lot, and I appreciate well made, inventive stuff.

reach2

The one thing I would love to change, although it’s impossible is the incessent arse kissing to the point where people rush to defend ANYTHING, like, if there was a popular shoe maker who made some pink shoes and I said ‘I don’t like that pink’ I would get piled on by fangirls who react like I threatened to drown their kittens.  Pull it together people and calm the fuck down.

reach

Moving on, new things! halter from Baiastice, which comes in a variety of patterns and colours, and trousers from Ducknipple which as always has a colour change HUD (saving inventory space)

reach3

Hair – Eep | No 9
Skin – Pink Fuel | Alyx
Eyes – Insufferable Dastard | Moody Vamp
Ears – TRAP | Gelf ears
Top – Baiastice | Lari Halter
Trousers – Ducknipple | Pantaloon w Sash
Hands and feet – SLink
Tattoo – Letis | The Owl
Poses – Prickle
Pictures taken at Dread
 

*I am probably not talking about you, also, never questioned your parenthood either

Leave a Reply

