Meanwhile I may explode*

I am so not built for the heat

a1

well, it’s fine if you are on holiday and stuff, but when you have to work its awful, and yes I am going to laugh at you all when it’s winter and you are all bitching

a2

HAIR FAIR is still ongoing, and I’m wearing Ciss by Discord designs today

a3

Hair – Discord Designs | Ciss @Hair Fair
Skin – Pink Fuel | Alyx
Eyes – Insufferable Dastard | Tropical brights
Dress – Tres Blah | Frilly dress @ Collabor88
Hands and feet – SLink
Shoes – BOOM | Locale @ Collabor88
Ears – Mandala
Poses – Pretense
Pictures taken at Wilwood
 

* I’m not being literal, and I don’t mean anger either, it’s not about you

Leave a Reply

